Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 29 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      5 comments  ·  General  ·  Admin →
      Anonymous commented  · 

      GPS use should be stopped 5-10 minutes after closing the app. That way it doesn't have to reload each time the app is opened during periods of frequent use, but doesn't drain the battery.

      Anonymous supported this idea  · 

    Feedback and Knowledge Base