Cliff

My feedback

  1. 29 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      5 comments  ·  General  ·  Admin →
      Cliff commented  · 

      When background locations is set to no, after closing and removing the app via app switcher, locations in settings still show this app currently using location services. Why?

    Feedback and Knowledge Base